FanPost

Optimum Schedule


Ok, I admit it.  The schedule isn't the sexiest thing to talk about, what with the draft being less than four short days away.  Nevertheless, on Tuesday, the schedule maker could play a role (potentially) in getting Buffalo a couple extra wins.  That being said, here's my take on the Bills best-case scheduling scenario.

Sunday, September 12-Pittsburgh 1pm: No Big Ben = Bills win?

Sunday, September 19-at New England 1pm: Wes Welker was injured Week 17. Could he be on the sidelines?

Sunday, September 26-at Green Bay 1pm: No frozen tundra for our guys.

Sunday, October 3-Detroit 1pm: Might we be 2-2 after four games?

Sunday, October 10-at Baltimore 1pm: Yet another tough road game.

Sunday, October 17-Cleveland 1pm: Let's just hope Roscoe doesn't fumble this time.

Sunday, October 24-NY Jets 4pm: Could the Ralph be frigid for Sanchez and Co?

Sunday, October 31-at Minnesota 4pm: Favre and Peterson could terrify our defense on Halloween.

Sunday, November 7-at Kansas City 1pm: A win to feel good about going into the bye?

Sunday, November 14-BYE

Sunday, November 21-New England 1pm: Brady's bunch comes to Buffalo. Can we please just beat the Patriots?

Monday, November 29-at Miami 8pm: At least it will be cooler at night in Joe Robbie/Land Shark/Dolphins Stadium.

Sunday, December 5-Chicago (@ Toronto) 1pm: The first non-divisional opponent north of the border.

Sunday, December 12-at Cincinnati 1pm: If Ochocinco gets his way, T.O. will match up against his former mates.

Sunday, December 19-Jacksonville 1pm: Will the cold bite the Floridian Felines?

Sunday, December 26-Miami 1pm: All I want for Christmas is to...Squish the Fish!

Sunday, January 2-at NY Jets 1pm: A division title at stake?  Well, maybe for one team.

Just another great fan opinion shared on the pages of BuffaloRumblings.com.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker