Buffalo Bills schedule 2013: NFL regular season schedule released

Kevin Hoffman-US PRESSWIRE

Buffalo opens its season with two straight home games, has three home games in September, and will play just once at The Ralph in December.

The NFL has released its 2013 regular season schedule, and the Buffalo Bills will open their season with two straight home games against the New England Patriots and the Carolina Panthers. Additionally, they'll play just one game at Ralph Wilson Stadium in December (as opposed to three in September), and they'll play the Atlanta Falcons at the Rogers Centre in Toronto on December 1.

Buffalo's full schedule is below. MRW will be going a bit more in-depth on the schedule, but for now, give us your snap judgments on the 16-game slate in the comments section below.

Week Date Opponent Time Location
1 Sunday, September 8, 2013 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS 1:00 Ralph Wilson Stadium
2 Sunday, September 15, 2013 CAROLINA PANTHERS 1:00 Ralph Wilson Stadium
3 Sunday, September 22, 2013 at New York Jets 4:25 MetLife Stadium
4 Sunday, September 29, 2013 BALTIMORE RAVENS 1:00 Ralph Wilson Stadium
5 Thursday, October 3, 2013 at Cleveland Browns 8:25 Cleveland Browns Stadium
6 Sunday, October 13, 2013 CINCINNATI BENGALS 1:00 Ralph Wilson Stadium
7 Sunday, October 20, 2013 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 Sun Life Stadium
8 Sunday, October 27, 2013 at New Orleans Saints 1:00 Mercedes-Benz Superdome
9 Sunday, November 3, 2013 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 1:00 Ralph Wilson Stadium
10 Sunday, November 10, 2013 at Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 Heinz Field
11 Sunday, November 17, 2013 NEW YORK JETS 1:00 Ralph Wilson Stadium
12 Sunday, November 24, 2013 BYE WEEK
13 Sunday, December 1, 2013 ATLANTA FALCONS 4:05 Rogers Centre (Toronto)
14 Sunday, December 8, 2013 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 Raymond James Stadium
15 Sunday, December 15, 2013 at Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 EverBank Field
16 Sunday, December 22, 2013 MIAMI DOLPHINS 1:00 Ralph Wilson Stadium
17 Sunday, December 29, 2013 at New England Patriots 1:00 Gillette Stadium
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker