Buffalo Bills training camp schedule 2013: every practice listed

Mark Konezny-US PRESSWIRE

Here's a complete list of all the Buffalo Bills practices at St. John Fisher College this year, as well as ticket information.

Buffalo Bills training camp starts on Sunday evening, July 28, and we'll have you covered with wall-to-wall information. To get you started, here are the dates and times for each of the Bills' public training camp practices this summer.

Date Time Tickets
Sunday, July 28 practice report
Monday, July 29 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.
Friday, August 2 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.
Saturday, August 3 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.
Sunday, August 4 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.
Monday, August 5 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Required - available
Wednesday, August 7 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.
Friday, August 9 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Required - available
Monday, August 12 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Required - not yet available
Sunday, August 18 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 20 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Required - not yet available
Wednesday, August 21 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.

Please note it does take some time to arrive at St. John Fisher and enter the training camp facility. We'll have you covered on the rest of that in a post later this morning.

Reminder: if you want to submit pictures to our training camp gallery, please email photos to buffalorumblings@gmail.com. We would also love to read some great FanPosts if you are going to focus on a particular position group or give us your overall thoughts from camp.

In This Article

Teams
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker