Buffalo Bills training camp 2014 begins on July 20

Kevin Hoffman-USA TODAY Sports

The Buffalo Bills announced their 2014 training camp schedule today. The new season begins on July 20 at St. John Fisher College.

Buffalo Bills training camp begins in 46 days, with the team's first night practice scheduled for Sunday, July 20 at St. John Fisher College in Pittsford.

The team announced their full slate of public camp practices on Wednesday morning, which you can view here. In all, the Bills will be holding 20 public practices between July 20 and August 21, when camp breaks, meaning that the Bills will be holed up at Fisher for a full calendar month - discounting the time they plan to spend in Pennsylvania, holding three practices with the Pittsburgh Steelers. Those will take place on the week of August 11, the week prior to the Bills and the Steelers playing a preseason game at Heinz Field on August 16.

The July 20 night practice is the first of seven planned evening sessions for the Bills. Six more start bright and early at 8:10 in the morning, while the remaining seven begin at 2:10 in the afternoon. The Bills have not yet released ticketing information for the night practices.

Let the countdown begin, Bills fans! Football will be back very soon. Here's the full slate of practices open to the public:

  • Sunday, July 20: 6:10 p.m. (tickets required)
  • Monday, July 21: 2:10 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 22: 8:10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 23: 8:10 a.m.
  • Friday, July 25: 6:10 p.m. (tickets required)
  • Saturday, July 26: 6:10 p.m. (tickets required)
  • Sunday, July 27: 2:10 p.m.
  • Monday, July 28: 8:10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 30: 2:10 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 31: 8:10 a.m.
  • Friday, August 1: 6:10 p.m. (tickets required)
  • Tuesday, August 5: 6:10 p.m. (tickets required)
  • Wednesday, August 6: 2:10 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 9: 6:10 p.m. (tickets required)
  • Sunday, August 10: 2:10 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 12: 8:10 a.m.
  • Monday, August 18: 6:10 p.m. (tickets required)
  • Tuesday, August 19: 2:10 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 20: 8:10 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 21: 2:10 p.m.
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Join Buffalo Rumblings

You must be a member of Buffalo Rumblings to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Buffalo Rumblings. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker