clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Andre Reed, Hall of Fame 2014: time, TV schedule for enshrinement ceremony

Andre Reed has his gold jacket, and he'll make his speech and have his bust unveiled as he's enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame tonight. Here's where you can catch everything this evening.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Last night, Buffalo Bills all-time leading receiver Andre Reed received his Pro Football Hall of Fame gold jacket at a ceremony in Canton, Ohio. Tonight, he'll make his induction speech, and his bust - to be preserved in the Hall forever - will be unveiled for the first time.

If you're planning on watching Reed and his six 2014 classmates inducted into the Hall of Fame - and why wouldn't you be? - here's what you need to know.

Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony

Fawcett Stadium, Canton, OH
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. ET on NFL Network, ESPN2, and
Order of inductees:

  1. Derrick Brooks (linebacker, Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
  2. Claude Humphrey (defensive end, Atlanta Falcons)
  3. Aeneas Williams (defensive back, Cardinals and Rams)
  4. Walter Jones (offensive tackle, Seattle Seahawks)
  5. Ray Guy (punter, Oakland Raiders)
  6. Andre Reed (wide receiver, Buffalo Bills)
  7. Michael Strahan (defensive end, New York Giants)

What memories of yesteryear are running through your minds on this lovely day in Western New York as you anticipate Reed's enshrinement tonight?