clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Buffalo Bills 2017 schedule release: rumors, leaks, opponents, and news

New, comments

Here is your one stop for Bills schedule rumors.

The Buffalo Bills schedule will be officially released Thursday night at 8 p.m. but until then we will share all of the rumors and information we have below.

We already know who the preseason opponents will be and the order. We won’t know exact dates until tonight. The Bills open at home against the Minnesota Vikings before heading on the road for games against the Philadelphia Eagles and Baltimore Ravens. They conclude the preseason at home against the Detroit Lions.

We also know who the Bills will face in the 2017 regular season. Here is a complete list:

Home

Away


Rumor Tracker

Everything is unconfirmed until the team releases the information. Here is a mock up of the schedule with information below:

Schedule Leaks

Week Date Time Opponent Venue TV
Week Date Time Opponent Venue TV
1 Sunday, September 10 1:00 p.m. ET NEW YORK JETS New Era Field CBS
2 Sunday, September 17 1:00 p.m. ET at Carolina Panthers Bank of America Stadium CBS
3 Sunday, September 24 1:00 p.m. ET DENVER BRONCOS New Era Field CBS
4 Sunday, October 1 1:00 p.m. ET at Atlanta Falcons Mercedes-Benz Stadium CBS
5 Sunday October 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium CBS
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sunday, October 22 1:00 p.m. ET TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS New Era Field FOX
8 Sunday, October 29 1:00 p.m. ET OAKLAND RAIDERS New Era Field CBS
9 Thursday, November 2 8:30 p.m. ET at New York Jets Met Life Stadium NFLN
10 Sunday, November 12 1:00 p.m. ET NEW ORLEANS SAINTS New Era Field FOX
11 Sunday, November 19 4:05 p.m. ET at Los Angeles Chargers StubHub Center FOX
12 Sunday, November 26 1:00 p.m. ET at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium CBS
13 Sunday, December 3 1:00 p.m. ET NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS New Era Field CBS
14 Sunday, December 10 1:00 p.m. ET INDIANAPOLIS COLTS New Era Field CBS
15 Sunday, December 17 1:00 p.m. ET MIAMI DOLPHINS New Era Field CBS
16 Sunday, December 24 1:00 p.m. ET at New England Patriots Gillette Stadium CBS
17 Sunday, December 31 1:00 p.m. ET at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium CBS

Falcons game:

Bills in Miami Week 17:

Bye week:

- Sources report that the Bills’ bye week will be in Week six.

Saints schedule: