clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Here is the Buffalo Bills 53-man roster, post-cutdowns

This is how Buffalo’s roster stands as of 4:00pm on Saturday.

The Buffalo Bills have cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of the NFL’s 4 p.m. Easter roster deadline. Here are all the players who stuck on the team following Sunday’s waiver wire period, where punter Colton Schmidt has so far been the only person released off the active roster.

Quarterback (2)

Nate Peterman, Josh Allen

Running back (4)

LeSean McCoy, Chris Ivory, Marcus Murphy, Taiwan Jones

Fullback (1)

Patrick DiMarco

Tight end (4)

Charles Clay, Jason Croom, Logan Thomas, Khari Lee

Wide receiver (6)

Kelvin Benjamin, Zay Jones, Andre Holmes, Jeremy Kerley, Ray-Ray McCloud, Robert Foster

Offensive tackle (4)

Dion Dawkins, Jordan Mills, Marshall Newhouse, Conor McDermott

Offensive guard (3)

John Miller, Vladimir Ducasse, Wyatt Teller

Offensive center (2)

Russell Bodine, Ryan Groy

Defensive tackle (4)

Kyle Williams, Star Lotulelei, Harrison Phillips, Adolphus Washington

Defensive end (4)

Jerry Hughes, Trent Murphy, Shaq Lawson, Eddie Yarbrough

Linebacker (6)

Lorenzo Alexander, Tremaine Edmunds, Matt Milano, Julian Stanford, Ramon Humber, Deon Lacey

Cornerback (6)

Tre’Davious White, Vontae Davis, Phillip Gaines, Taron Johnson, Lafayette Pitts, Ryan Lewis

Safety (4)

Micah Hyde, Jordan Poyer, Rafael Bush, Siran Neal

Specialists (3)

Reid Ferguson, Stephen Hauschka, Corey Bojorquez