FanPost

Reviewing 2020 & Forecasting 2021 Strength of schedule, Record & Superbowl Champs

2019

https://www.buffalorumblings.com/2019/9/4/20849048/predicting-bills-schedule-playoffs-and-superbowl-champs?_ga=2.71019475.2123502582.1599747274-1763804479.1543689368

Predicted 10-6 record. Went 10-6 in my game picks.

2020

https://www.buffalorumblings.com/2020/9/10/21428807/reviewing-2019-amp-forecating-2020-strength-of-schedule-amp-record#comments

Last year I had the Bills @ 12-4 and losing in the conference finals.

Although I was only 1 game off the record prediction, I was 13-3 in my picks (missing the Seattle, Arizona, and SF games)

Let's see how well I do this year

2021 Buffalo Bills Schedule

REGULAR SEASON
Week 1 Sun, Sep 12 vs Pittsburgh Steelers B+ W (1-0)
Week 2 Sun, Sep 19 @ Miami Dolphins B W (2-0)
Week 3 Sun, Sep 26 vs Washington Redskins B W (3-0)
Week 4 Sun, Oct 3 vs Houston Texans A+ W (4-0)
Week 5 Sun, Oct 10 @ Kansas City Chiefs D L (4-1)
Week 6 Mon, Oct 18 @ Tennessee Titans C W (5-1)
Week 7 Bye week
Week 8 Sun, Oct 31 vs Miami Dolphins B+ W (6-1)
Week 9 Sun, Nov 7 @ Jacksonville Jaguars A- W (7-1)
Week 10 Sun, Nov 14 @ New York Jets B+ W (8-1)
Week 11 Sun, Nov 21 vs Indianapolis Colts B- W (9-1)
Week 12 Thu, Nov 25 @ New Orleans Saints C+ L (9-2)
Week 13 Mon, Dec 6 vs New England Patriots A- W (10-2)
Week 14 Sun, Dec 12 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers D W (11-2)
Week 15 Sun, Dec 19 vs Carolina Panthers A W (12-2)
Week 16 Sun, Dec 26 @ New England Patriots B W (13-2)
Week 17 Sun, Jan 2 vs Atlanta Falcons B+ W (14-2)
Week 18 Sun, Jan 9 vs New York Jets A+ W (15-2)

_________________________________________________

AFC Playoffs

1. KC (15-2)

2. Bills (15-2)

3. Browns (13-4)

4. Titans (12-5)

5. Ravens (11-6)

6. Chargers (11-6)

7. Phins (10-7)

______________

8. Colts (10-7)

9. Pats (9-8)

10. Steelers (9-8)

________________________________________________

Phins @ Bills (Bills)

Chargers @ Browns (Browns)

Ravens @ Titans (Titans)

_______________________________________________

Titans @ KC (KC)

Browns @ Bills (Bills)

______________________________________________

Bills @ KC (Bills)

____________________________________________

TB VS Bills (Bills)

Bills win their first SUPERBOWL!!!!

Just another great fan opinion shared on the pages of BuffaloRumblings.com.